OUR SERVICES

Thanks to our many years of experience, our comprehensive services ensure that you have the right concepts, the necessary skills, sufficient and flexible resources and rapid implementation in order to leverage your added value potential from customer relationships – with minimized project risks. The skills and resources required for the scope of the project can be deployed both in the outsourcing model and on location at your premises.

CONSULTING SERVICES

We support you with our many years of expertise in answering all of your questions in the areas of CRM strategy, customer-centric management, loyalty, customer development and customer recovery. Thanks to our experience in developing and designing customer loyalty programs, we have the necessary expertise when it comes to strategy and implementation, process knowledge, as well as technical and analytical know-how. We help you to identify sales potentials and to develop them with the proper measures.

Your contact person
Jörg Stefan
Send an e-mail

References

ANALYTICAL SERVICES

Using intelligent data compression processes, we calculate valuable key figures and attributes. They form the basis for the recognition of correlations formed by data-mining and the development of forecast models which we use to optimize your customer-oriented business processes.

Your contact person
Dr. Joachim Keppler
Send an e-mail

References

RESEARCH SERVICES

With our many years of expertise, we can provide you with support when it comes to all of your retail, loyalty and CRM issues, as well as your market and your customers. We use a wide range of survey and analysis methods. The aim is to create products that are tailored to the needs of your customers, as well as messages and shopping experiences that provide for sustained loyalty. To this end, we combine purchase and CRM data with research data and provide you with recommendations for action from conception to implementation.

Your contact person
Verena Pflug
Send an e-mail

References

PROJECT MANAGE-
MENT SERVICES

Our project managers steer your projects to success. You profit from their experience gained from numerous similar projects and bring the perspective of the end customer into line with organizational implementation and technological enabling. Along the way, they use best practices, agile project management, and common tools in order to seamlessly integrate into your workflows. Not least of all, of course, through physical on-site presence.

Your contact person
Nathalie Binder
Send an e-mail

References

PROFESSIONAL
SERVICES

We support you from conception to development, all the way through to “In-Time & In-Budget” integration of your CRM solution. With the help of the agile development method (Scrum), we implement your requirements individually and guarantee comprehensive implementation of your customer-oriented business processes. Our team of experts operates your solution in a (up to) 24/7 support and maintenance service.

Your contact person
Norbert Sikora
Send an e-mail

References

CREATIVE SERVICES

In order to transfer the loyalty concept into communication, we provide experts who develop a communication strategy for your loyalty program, define customer journeys and design individual communication elements in art and copy. The basis for this is provided by the insights regarding your customers in conjunction with your corporate targets.

Your contact person
Katharina Friedrich
Send an e-mail

References

UNSERE SERVICES

Aufgrund unserer langjährigen Erfahrung sichern wir Ihnen mit unseren umfassenden Services die passenden Konzepte, notwendigen Skills, ausreichenden und flexiblen Ressourcen sowie eine schnelle Realisierung, um dadurch Ihre Wertschöpfungspotentiale aus den Kundenbeziehungen zu heben – mit minimierten Projektrisiken. Die für den Projektumfang notwendigen Skills und Ressourcen können sowohl im Outsourcing-Modell als auch onsite bei Ihnen vor Ort eingesetzt werden.

CONSULTING SERVICES

Wir unterstützen Sie mit unserer langjährigen Expertise bei der Beantwortung sämtlicher Fragen in den Bereichen CRM-Strategie, Customer Centric Management, Loyalty, Kundenentwicklung und Kundenrückgewinnung. Aufgrund unserer Erfahrung im Aufbau und in der Gestaltung von Kundenbindungsprogrammen verfügen wir über die nötige Strategie-, aber auch Umsetzungskompetenz, über Prozesswissen sowie über Technik- und Analyse-Know-how. Wir helfen Ihnen dabei, Umsatzpotentiale zu erkennen und mit den richtigen Maßnahmen zu erschließen.

Ihr Ansprechpartner
Jörg Stefan
E-Mail senden

Referenzen

ANALYTICAL SERVICES

Mittels des Einsatzes intelligenter Datenverdichtungsprozesse berechnen wir wertvolle Kennzahlen und Attribute. Diese bilden das Fundament für die Data-Mining-gestützte Erkennung von Zusammenhängen und die Entwicklung von Prognosemodellen, auf deren Basis wir Ihre kundenorientierten Geschäftsprozesse optimieren.

Ihr Ansprechpartner
Dr. Joachim Keppler
E-Mail senden

Referenzen

PROJECT MANAGE-
MENT SERVICES

Unsere Project Manager führen Ihre Projekte zum Erfolg. Sie profitieren von ihrer Erfahrung aus einer Vielzahl gleichartiger Projekte und bringen die Endkundensicht mit der organisatorischen Umsetzung sowie dem technologischen Enabling in Einklang. Auf dem Weg dahin nutzen sie bewährte Vorgehensweisen, agiles Projektmanagement sowie gängige Werkzeuge, um sich nahtlos in Ihre Workflows zu integrieren. Selbstverständlich nicht zuletzt durch physische Onsite-Präsenz.

Ihr Ansprechpartner
Nathalie Binder
E-Mail senden

Referenzen

PROFESSIONAL
SERVICES

Wir unterstützen Sie von der Konzeption über die Entwicklung bis hin zu einer „In-Time & In-Budget“-Integration Ihrer CRM-Lösung. Mit Hilfe der agilen Entwicklungsmethode (Scrum) setzen wir Ihre Anforderungen individuell um und garantieren eine ganzheitliche Implementierung Ihrer kunden-orientierten Geschäftsprozesse. Unser Expertenteam betreibt Ihre Lösung in einem (bis zu) 24/7-Support- und -Wartungsservice.

Ihr Ansprechpartner
Norbert Sikora
E-Mail senden

Referenzen

CREATIVE SERVICES

Zum Transfer des Loyalty-Konzepts in die Kommunikation stellen wir Experten bereit, die eine Kommunikationsstrategie für Ihr Loyalty-Programm entwickeln, daraus Customer Journeys definieren sowie einzelne Kommunikationselemente in Art und Copy ausarbeiten. Die Basis dafür sind die Insights über Ihre Kunden in Verbindung mit Ihren Unternehmenszielen.

Ihr Ansprechpartner
Katharina Friedrich
E-Mail senden

Referenzen

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Persönliche und individuelle Betreuung Ihrer Kunden in den Bereichen B2B und B2C sind unser Kerngeschäft und unsere Stärke. Motivierte, langjährige Mitarbeiter setzen Ihre Ziele kompetent um. Wir sorgen für gute Beratung und als kompetente Ansprechpartner im 1st und 2nd Level Support für eine langfristige Kundenbindung. Hierbei gehören die klassische In- und Outbound-Telefonie und das E-Mail-Management sowie ein internationales Social Media und Social Ambassador Management zu unseren Kernkompetenzen.

Ihr Ansprechpartner
Norbert Aust
E-Mail senden

Referenzen