OUR OPERATIONS

In the case of business processes that you prefer not to operate or only want to operate in part with your own resources and dedicated skills, we operate them for you at the highest quality, service and performance level – either in part or as a whole – in order to exploit the full potential of your customers and the technologies employed for customer management on your behalf.

IT- AND DATA
MANAGEMENT

In order to guarantee quality assurance in all development and operating steps, we use the CI/CD process for technical implementation and system operation. We offer this in all operator models (OnPrem, Hybrid or pure Cloud). We offer guaranteed SLAs and monitoring models tailored to your needs for long-term support in live operation. Our compliance with EU-GDPR provisions as well as basic IT security guidelines in accordance with ISO 27001 is strict.

Your contact person
Norbert Sikora
Send an e-mail

References

INSIGHTS
MANAGEMENT

Insights Management encompasses comprehensive analytical consulting and the creation of relevant business rules. The aim is to make insights usable throughout the entire organization, to make them available in a demand-oriented manner and thus to optimize business processes in a sustainable way.

Your contact person
Sibylle Götz
Send an e-mail

References

CUSTOMER SUCCESS
MANAGEMENT

Our customer success teams accompany you as a customer from joint development of the CRM strategy, derived from corporate targets, through operationalization of the strategy in the form of initiatives to operational management of these initiatives. You benefit from a central contact point that controls value creation based on strategic goals and operational KPIs in a customer-oriented manner. We pursue a highly integrative approach in order to orchestrate both the specialized departments in the customer’s organization and the internal experts in a customer-centric workflow for the common objective.

Your contact person
Hanna Grecman
Send an e-mail

References

CUSTOMER
EXPERIENCE
MANAGEMENT

With a journey approach that employs data-based business rules, automation and intelligent personalization to optimize the customer experience as well as marketing spending effectiveness, we control customer-centric multichannel communication via owned, earned and paid media. We use our customer knowledge for maximum conversion in direct mailings, e-mail marketing, app engagement, messengers and chats as well as for display ads and social media marketing.

Your contact person
Luisa Muñoz
Send an e-mail

References

CUSTOMER
SERVICE

Personal and individual support for your customers in the B2B and B2C sectors is our core business and strength. Motivated, long-standing employees competently implement your goals. We provide good advice and, as competent contact partners in first and second level support, long-term customer loyalty. Our core competencies include conventional inbound and outbound telephony and e-mail management as well as international social media and social ambassador management.

Your contact person
Norbert Aust
Send an e-mail

References

DIGITAL ASSET
MANAGEMENT

With our central and structured storage, administration and labeling of various CRM-relevant media contents, we offer our customers the possibility of retrieving, using and continuously processing required content in real time at any time. Tools and individually selected software solutions suitable for the respective project form the technological prerequisites to this end.

Your contact person
Martin Brudek
Send an e-mail

References

UNSERE OPERATIONS

Für Geschäftsprozesse, die Sie nicht oder nur in Teilen mit eigenen Ressourcen und dezidierten Skills betreiben wollen, bieten wir an, diese für Sie auf höchstem Qualitäts-, Service und Performance Level ganz oder arbeitsteilig zu betreiben, um das volle Potential Ihrer Kunden und der eingesetzten Technologien zum Kundenmanagement für Sie auszuschöpfen.

IT- UND DATA
MANAGEMENT

Um Qualitätssicherung in allen Entwicklungs- und Betriebsschritten zu gewährleisten, setzen wir für die technische Realisierung und den System-Betrieb den CI/CD-Prozess ein. Diesen bieten wir in allen Betreibermodellen an (OnPrem, Hybrid oder pure Cloud). Für die dauerhafte Betreuung im Live-Betrieb bieten wir garantierte, auf Sie zugeschnittene SLAs und Monitoring-Modelle an. Dabei orientieren wir uns streng an den DSGVO-Vorgaben sowie grundlegenden IT-Security-Richtlinien nach ISO 27001.

Ihr Ansprechpartner
Norbert Sikora
E-Mail senden

Referenzen

INSIGHTS
MANAGEMENT

Insights Management umfasst die übergreifende analytische Beratung und Erstellung von geschäftsrelevanten Business-Regeln. Ziel ist es, Insights in der gesamten Organisation nutzbar zu machen, bedarfsorientiert bereitzustellen und somit Geschäftsprozesse nachhaltig zu optimieren.

Ihr Ansprechpartner
Sibylle Götz
E-Mail senden

Referenzen

CUSTOMER SUCCESS
MANAGEMENT

Unsere Customer Success Teams begleiten Sie als Kunden von der gemeinsamen Entwicklung der CRM Strategie, abgeleitet aus den Unternehmenszielen, über die Operationalisierung der Strategie in Form von Initiativen bis hin zum operativen Management dieser Initiativen. Sie profitieren dabei von einem zentralen Ansprechpartner, der endkundenorientiert die Wertschöpfung basierend auf den strategischen Zielen und operativen KPIs steuert. Wir verfolgen dabei einen sehr integrativen Ansatz, um sowohl die Fachabteilungen in der Kundenorganisation als auch die internen Experten in einem kundenzentrischen Workflow für die gemeinsame Zielsetzung zu orchestrieren.

Ihr Ansprechpartner
Hanna Grecman
E-Mail senden

Referenzen

CUSTOMER
EXPERIENCE
MANAGEMENT

Mit einem Journey-Ansatz, der datenbasierte Business-Regeln, Automatisierung und intelligente Personalisierung zur Optimierung der Customer Experience sowie der Marketing Spending Effectiveness nutzt, steuern wir kundenzentrische Multichannel-Kommunikation über Owned, Earned und Paid Media. Unser Kundenwissen nutzen wir für maximale Conversion in Direct Mailings, E-Mail-Marketing, App Engagement, Messenger und Chats sowie für Display Ads und Social Media Marketing.

Ihr Ansprechpartner
Luisa Muñoz
E-Mail senden

Referenzen

CUSTOMER
SERVICE

Persönliche und individuelle Betreuung Ihrer Kunden in den Bereichen B2B und B2C sind unser Kerngeschäft und unsere Stärke. Motivierte, langjährige Mitarbeiter setzen Ihre Ziele kompetent um und sorgen für gute Beratung und als kompetente Ansprechpartner im 1st und 2nd Level Support für eine langfristige Kundenbindung. Hierbei gehören die klassische Inbound- und Outbound-Telefonie und das Email-Management, sowie ein internationales Social Media und Social Ambassador Management zu unserem Kernkompetenzen.

Ihr Ansprechpartner
Norbert Aust
E-Mail senden

Referenzen

DIGITAL ASSET
MANAGEMENT

Durch unsere zentrale und strukturierte Speicherung, Verwaltung und Auszeichnung von verschiedenen CRM-relevanten medialen Inhalten bieten wir unseren Kunden jederzeit die Möglichkeit, benötigten Content in Echtzeit abzurufen, zu nutzen und fortlaufend weiterzuverarbeiten. Zum jeweiligen Projekt passende Tools und individuell ausgewählte Softwarelösungen bilden hierbei die technologischen Voraussetzungen.

Ihr Ansprechpartner
Martin Brudek
E-Mail senden

Referenzen